CONTACT CEVA


CEVA Benefits Group
1222 Highway 377
Pilot Point, TX 76258

Map to our Office

Phone     (940) 686-1100
Toll Free (877) 241-2877

Fax         (940) 686-1110

Nick Cain nick@cevabenefits.com
CEO

Shirley Cain shirley@cevabenefits.com
Office Administration

Donna Hugetz donna@cevabenefits.com
Marketing

Candace Thrower candace@cevabenefits.com
Marketing  

Lori Owen Lori@cevabenefits.com

Area Manager / Administrator

  

David Coffey david@cevabenefits.com

Senior Marketing

" OUR PURPOSE FOR YOU,
The CLIENT "

 

  • Represent Superior Carriers
  • Offer a wide range of Products & Services
  • Provide the lastest in technology services ( Internet-intranet-Web-site)
  • Communicate the overall Insured Products
  • Get the best value for your premium dollars

 


Home  |   About Us  |   Services  |   Carriers  |   Contact us
Copyright 2004, CEVA Benefits Group . All rights reserved.